The Board of Sigma Tau Delta has conferred on me Honor Membership. In its 93 years, there has been fewer than 50 others. They include: Eudora Welty, Cleanth Brooks, Stephen Spender, Robert Bly, Gwendolyn Brooks, James Dickey, Neil Gaiman, Ursula Le Guin, and Alexandra Fuller.

Kao Kalia

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This